There

There i saw him..

Walked right pass me

Sharp. Strong. Firm. And fast. Didnt bother to look 

I felt my heart beats faster. Unrecognizable


There i met him

Walked pass by me. 

That glimpse of light from his eyes

Captured my heart. 

The knees fell weak everytime i saw them

There he shooked my hand

Raspy voice. Wide smile. 

Warm. 

I couldnt get that smile out of my head


There we touched

The deep wet kiss

The soft and strong hug

The comforting smell

I want to stay there forever

Leave a Reply

